Sleeping The Day Away

Honestly, I can't tell how Willow can breath with all his feet in his face!

Willow, portrayed adorably (if I do say so myself!) in the photo above, has been going crazy lately. Jumping up and down, chasing the laser (something he never does), chasing Amber (something he always does), and playing with just about anything he can get his paws on. But I think I’ll leave all of that for another post. Right now, I just want to show you some really cute photos I took of Willow when he wasn’t being hyper.

Cute!!!

My camera makes a weird sound that I really can’t describe when it takes a picture. It almost always wakes Willow up when I’m trying to quietly take a picture of him. The above is a photo of him taken almost immediately after the first one.

Willow peeks sleepily at me through half-closed eyes.
Willow goes back to sleep.

Maybe I should have skipped this photo, but it was still just so cute!

And a shot of Amber to wrap things up!

~Willow’s Person

Leave a Reply

